International NewsPapers Online

Newspapers, News Channels and Online News in Canada

The best way to understand Canadian current political and economic scenario. To know more about Canada, explore the provided news channel, new paper links

National Post

The Globe and Mail

CBC News

Metro News

Yahoo News Canada

MSN News Canada

680 News

Market Watch – Canada

NEWSPAPERS

 

NEWSPAPERS FROM AFGHANISTAN

 

Afghan Islamic Press – http://www.afghanislamicpress.com/site/home/default.asp

 

Bakhtar News – http://www.bakhtarnews.com.af/

 

Kabul Press –  http://kabulpress.org/

 

Irin Afghanistan – http://www.irinnews.org/country.aspx?Country=AFG

 

Khaama Press – http://www.khaama.com/

 

Pajhwok Afghan News – http://www.pajhwok.com/

 

NEWSPAPERS FROM BANGLADESH

 

The Daily Star – http://www.thedailystar.net/newDesign/index.php

 

The New Age – http://newagebd.com/newspaper1/

 

Daily Jugantor – http://tazakhobor.com/newspaper/jugantor.com.html

 

Bangladesh News – http://www.bangladeshnews24.com/jugantor/

 

Prothom Alo – http://www.prothom-alo.com/

 

Daily Ittefaq – http://www.bangladeshnews24.com/ittefaq/

 

 

NEWSPAPERS FROM SRILANKA

 

Daily News – http://www.dailynews.lk/2011/12/12/main_News.asp

 

Lankadeepa  – http://www.lankadeepa.lk/

 

Daily Mirror – http://www.dailymirror.lk/

 

BBC Tamil  – http://www.bbc.co.uk/tamil/

 

Divaina        – www.divaina.com/

 

Dinakaran    – http://www.dinakaran.com/

 

Silumina   – http://www.silumina.lk/2011/12/11/

NEWSPAPERS FROM PAKISTAN

 

Daily Jung –  http://jang.com.pk/

 

Dawn         – http://www.dawn.com/

 

Khabrain – http://www.khabraingroup.com/default.htm

 

Daily Pak – http://www.dailypak.com/

 

Daily Express – http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/

 

The Nation – http://www.nation.com.pk/

 

BBC Urdu – http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/

 

DailyKawish – http://www.dailykawish.com/

 

 

NEWSPAPERS FROM NEPAL

 

Ekantipur – http://www.ekantipur.com/kantipur/

 

BBC Nepali – http://www.bbc.co.uk/nepali/

 

Nepal News – http://www.nepalnews.com/archive/nepalnewsmain.php

 

The Himalayan times – http://www.thehimalayantimes.com/

 

Guardian of Nation – http://www.newsofnepal.com/non/

 

Nepali times – http://www.nepalitimes.com/

 

 

NEWSPAPERS FROM UAE/DUBAI/GULF/MIDDLE EAST

 

Arabic Mediahttp://arabic-media.com/arabicnews.htm

 

Khaleej Times – http://www.khaleejtimes.com/index00.asp

 

Gulf News – http://gulfnews.com/

 

Al Arabiya – http://www.alarabiya.net/

 

Albayan – http://www.albayan.ae/

 

Arabian Business – http://www.arabianbusiness.com/

 

Zawya – http://www.zawya.com/

 

Kuwait times – http://www.kuwaittimes.net/

 

Arab times – http://www.arabtimesonline.com/

 

Gulf times – http://www.gulf-times.com

 

Oman Observer – http://main.omanobserver.om/

 

Gulf Daily news – http://www.gulf-daily-news.com/

 

NEWSPAPERS FROM INDIA

 

The Hindu – http://www.thehindu.com/

 

Hindustan times – http://www.hindustantimes.com/

 

Times of India – http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/

 

The Indian Express – http://www.indianexpress.com/

 

Deccan Chronicle – http://www.deccanchronicle.com/

 

The Sentinel – http://www.sentinelassam.com/

 

The Telegraph India – http://www.telegraphindia.com/section/frontpage/index.jsp

 

Samachaar – http://www.samachar.com/

 

The Economic times – http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/

 

The Financial Express – http://www.financialexpress.com/

 

Business Standard – http://www.business-standard.com/india/index2.php

 

 

  – HINDI NEWSPAPERS

 

Hindi Hindustan times – http://www.livehindustan.com/home/homepage.php

 

BBC Hindi –  http://www.bbc.co.uk/hindi/

 

Dainik Bhaskar –  http://www.bhaskar.com/

 

Navbharat times – http://navbharattimes.indiatimes.com/

 

Punjab Kesari – http://www.punjabkesari.in/

 

Rajasthan Patrika – http://www.rajasthanpatrika.com/

 

 – PUNJABI NEWSPAPERS

 

Daily Ajit – http://newspaper.ajitjalandhar.com/

 

Jagbani – http://www.jagbani.com/

 

Badhni – http://www.badhni.com/

 

5abi – http://www.5abi.com/

 

 – GUJARATI NEWSPAPERS       

 

Gujarat Samachar – http://www.gujaratsamachar.com/

 

Sandesh – http://www.sandesh.com/

 

Akila – http://www.akilaindia.com/daily/index.html

 

Kutch Mitra – http://kutchmitradaily.com/Default.aspx

 

Sanjh Samachaar – http://www.sanjsamachar.co.in/

 

PhulChhab – http://www.janmabhoominewspapers.com/phulchhab/

 

TAMIL NEWS

 

Dinamalaar – http://www.dinamalar.com/

 

Ananda Vikatan – http://www.vikatan.com/

 

Thinabhoomi – http://www.kumudam.com/

 

Kumudam  – http://www.kumudam.com/

 

TELUGU NEWS

 

Eenadu – http://www.eenadu.net/

 

Vaartha – http://www.vaartha.com/home.aspx

 

Andhra Jyoti – http://www.andhrajyothy.com/

 

Andhra Bhoomi – http://www.andhrabhoomi.net/

 

MALAYALAM NEWS

 

Malayaala Manorama – http://www.manoramaonline.com

 

Mathrubhumi – http://www.mathrubhumi.com/index.php

 

Mangalam – http://mangalam.com/

 

Kerala Kaumudi – http://news.keralakaumudi.com/

 

BENGALI NEWS

 

Ganashakti – http://ganashakti.com/bengali/

 

Anand Bazaar – http://www.anandabazar.com/

 

 

MARATHI NEWS

 

Maharashtra Times – http://maharashtratimes.indiatimes.com/default.cms

 

Saamna – http://www.saamana.com/

 

Lokmat – http://onlinenews1.lokmat.com/staticpages/editions/today/main/

 

Loksatta – http://www.loksatta.com/

 

Dainik Aikya –  http://www.dainikaikya.com/DainikAikya/index.htm

 

ASSAMESE NEWS

 

Ajir Dainik Batori – http://ajirdainikbatori.com/

 

Amar Asom – http://amarasom.glpublications.in/

 

Assamiya Khabor – http://amarasom.glpublications.in/

 

KANNADA NEWS

 

Udaya Vani – http://www.udayavani.com/Kannada

 

Sanjevani – http://www.sanjevani.com/today/index.html

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>